Our Team

 

David Rattray, President & CEO

(213) 325-1501 | drattray@unitela.com

 

Alma Salazar, Ed.D., Executive Vice President

(213) 325-1502 | asalazar@unitela.com

 

Marwa Abdelghani, Senior Coordinator, Communications

(213) 325-1525 | mabdelghani@unitela.com

 

Alysia Bell, Senior Vice President

(213) 325-1503 | abell@unitela.com

 

Krisia Barrera, Assistant, Smart Justice

(213) 325-1529 | kbarrera@unitela.com

 

Claudine Battisti, Vice President, Marketing and Communications

(213) 325-1508 | cbattisti@unitela.com

 

Susan Cannon, Director, Information Services

(213) 325-1516 | scannon@unitela.com

 

Lisa Catanzarite, Ph.D., Vice President, Research and Evaluation

(213) 325-1504 | lcatanzarite@unitela.com

 

Sonia Campos-Rivera, Vice President, Policy & Public Affairs

(213) 325-1513 | srivera@unitela.com

 

Edgar Castillo, Manager, Education Business Coalitions

(213) 325-1522 | ecastillo@unitela.com

 

Jason Chau, Manager, Design & Marketing

jchau@unitela.com

 

Geraldine Contreras-Jaimerena, Senior Manager, Business Education Partnerships

(213) 325-1514 | gjaimerena@unitela.com

 

Amy Cortina Mathias, Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

(213) 325-1510 | acortina@unitela.com 

 

Leng Ear, Senior Program Coordinator

(213) 325-1526 | lear@unitela.com

 

Humberto Estratalan, Manager, Education Policy

(213) 325-1518 | hestratalan@unitela.com 

 

Carmen Gomez, Administrative Assistant

(213) 325-1527 | cgomez@unitela.com

 

Adam Gottlieb, Senior Manager, Postsecondary Initiatives

(213) 325-1520 | agottlieb@unitela.com

 

Dinan Guan, Coordinator, Research & Evaluation

(213) 325-1523 | dguan@unitela.com

 

Ever Hilleprandt, Senior Manager, Business Services

(213) 325- 1517 | ehill@unitela.com

 

Chelsey Holmlund, Director, Strategic Partnerships

(213) 325-1515 | cholmlund@unitela.com

 

Carrie Lemmon, Senior Director, L.A. Compact

(213) 325-1512 | clemmon@unitela.com

 

John Liang, Grant Writer

jliang@unitela.com

 

AJ Lucas, Coordinator, Talent Development

(213) 325-1524 | ajlucas@unitela.com

 

Maria Marquez Alvarez, Program Coordinator

(213) 325-1528 | maralva@unitela.com

 

Heddy Nam, Director, Talent Development

(213) 325-1511 | hnam@unitela.com

 

Bridget Netter, Senior Director, Business Education Partnerships

(213) 325-1506 | bnetter@unitela.com

 

Maria Dolores Nieto, Director, Accounting

(213) 325-1505 | mnieto@unitela.com

 

Ariana Oliva, Early Childhood Manager, L.A. Compact

(213) 325-1519 | aoliva@unitela.com

 

Natalie Pitman, Director, Operations and Strategy

(213) 325-1509 | npitman@unitela.com

 

Sanaz Sazegar, Coordinator, Research & Evaluation

(213) 325-1533 | ssazegar@unitela.com

 

Jaideep Upadhyay, STEAM Program Manager

jupadhyay@unitela.com

 

David Velazquez, Director, Education Business Coalitions

(213) 325-1507 | dvelazquez@unitela.com

 

Johana Villa, Senior Program Coordinator

(213) 325-1521 | jvilla@unitela.com

 

Roberto Viramontes, Director, Public Affairs

(213) 325-1532 | rviramontes@unitela.com

 

 

0 directory listings